Contact us

 

Chapter Director and Activities

Neil Billig
Neil Billig

director@fenlandershog.co.uk

07768 755255 or 01603 746668

Assistant Director

redrog
Roger Neal

assistant.director@fenlandershog.co.uk

01362 684430 or 07747 302059

Secretary

lindz
Lindz Warren

secretary@fenlandershog.co.uk

07454 953812 or 01954 230179

—x— —x— —x—

Assistant Treasurer/Dealer Principal

Garry Knowles
Garry Knowles

mailto:assistant.treasurer@fenlandershog.co.uk

07434 700779

 Treasurer

Dick Hayes
Dick Hayes

mailto:treasurer@fenlandershog.co.uk

01842 828698 or 07860 259617

Ladies of Harley and Membership Officer

ali
Ali Crane

membership@fenlandershog.co.uk

01353 699568 or 07899 700706

—x— —x— —x—
Editor

editor@fenlandershog.co.uk

Dealer Representative

Richard Stevens

dealer.rep@fenlandershog.co.uk 

07889 771555

Webmaster

 Richard Stevens

webmaster@fenlandershog.co.uk

07889771555

—x— —x— —x—

 Senior Road Captain

Woz-RC
Woz

rc.woz@fenlandershog.co.uk

07454 953812 or 01954 230179

 Safety Officer and Road Captain

johnw
John White

safety@fenlandershog.co.uk

07974 423585

Historian

 

historian@fenlandershog.co.uk

—x— —x— —x—

 Road Captain

graham
Graham “Muttley” Fielding

rc.graham@fenlandershog.co.uk

0756 5543616

 

Road Captain

Neil Sturman
Neil Sturman
rc.neil@fenlandershog.co.uk
07770 820558

—x—

Our Mascot

Barty
Barty
Ex Directory!

—x—