Contact us

Chapter Director and Activities
Neil Billig
Neil Billig
director@fenlandershog.co.uk
07768 755 255 or 01603 746 668
Assistant Director
redrog
Roger Neal
assistant.director@fenlandershog.co.uk
01362 684 430 or 07747 302 059
Secretary
lindz
Lindz Warren
secretary@fenlandershog.co.uk
07454 953812 or 01954 230179
—x— —x— —x—
Treasurer
Garry Knowles
Garry Knowles
treasurer@fenlandershog.co.uk
07434 700 779
 Assistant Treasurer
Dick Hayes
Dick Hayes
assistant.treasurer@fenlandershog.co.uk
01842 828 698 or 07860 259 617
Ladies of Harley and Membership Officer
ali
Ali Crane
membership@fenlandershog.co.uk
01353 699 568 or 07899 700 706
—x— —x— —x—
Editor
mike
Mike Gooch
editor@fenlandershog.co.uk
07541 976 437
Sponsor Representative
Richard Stevens
Richard Stevens
dealer.rep@fenlandershog.co.uk
07889 771 555
Webmaster and Photographer
11-DSC_0235
Terry Hardy
webmaster@fenlandershog.co.uk
07999 102 304
—x— —x— —x—
 Senior Road Captain
Woz-RC
Woz
rc.woz@fenlandershog.co.uk
07454 953812 or 01954 230179
 Safety Officer and Road Captain
johnw
John White
safety@fenlandershog.co.uk
07974 423 585
Historian
AlanMoss-Historian
Alan Moss
historian@fenlandershog.co.uk
07867 310480
—x— —x— —x—
 Road Captain
graham

Graham “Muttley” Fielding
rc.graham@fenlandershog.co.uk
0756 5543616
  Road Captain
Neil Sturman
Neil Sturman
rc.neil@fenlandershog.co.uk
07770 820 558
Road Captain
mugsy

Mugsy
rc.mugsy@fenlandershog.co.uk
07776 143366
—x— —x— —x—
Our Mascot
Barty
Barty
Ex Directory!