Contact us

 

Chapter Director and Activities
Neil Billig
Neil Billig
director@fenlandershog.co.uk
07768 755255 or 01603 746668
Assistant Director
redrog
Roger Neal
assistant.director@fenlandershog.co.uk
01362 684430 or 07747 302059
Secretary
lindz
Lindz Warren
secretary@fenlandershog.co.uk
07454 953812 or 01954 230179
—x— —x— —x—
Treasurer
Garry Knowles
Garry Knowles
treasurer@fenlandershog.co.uk
07434 700779
 Assistant Treasurer
Dick Hayes
Dick Hayes
assistant.treasurer@fenlandershog.co.uk
01842 828698 or 07860 259617
Ladies of Harley and Membership Officer
ali
Ali Crane
membership@fenlandershog.co.uk
01353 699568 or 07899 700706
—x— —x— —x—
Editor
mike
Mike Gooch
editor@fenlandershog.co.uk
07541 976437
Sponsor Representative
Richard Stevens
Richard Stevens
dealer.rep@fenlandershog.co.uk
07889 771555
Webmaster
11-DSC_0235
Terry Hardy
webmaster@fenlandershog.co.uk
07999 102304
—x— —x— —x—
 Senior Road Captain
Woz-RC
Woz
rc.woz@fenlandershog.co.uk
07454 953812 or 01954 230179
 Safety Officer and Road Captain
johnw
John White
safety@fenlandershog.co.uk
07974 423585
Historian
AlanMoss-Historian
Alan Moss
historian@fenlandershog.co.uk
07867 310480
—x— —x— —x—
 Road Captain
graham

Graham “Muttley” Fielding
rc.graham@fenlandershog.co.uk
0756 5543616
 Road Captain
Mugsy
Andrew “Mugsy” Muggeridge
rc.mugsy@fenlandershog.co.uk
07776 143366
Road Captain
Neil Sturman
Neil Sturman
rc.neil@fenlandershog.co.uk
07770 820558
—x— Our Mascot
Barty
Barty
Ex Directory!
—x—